VIRTUAL PEER CIRCLES

WEEK ONE 

OPEN

1st Wednesday of every month (starts 1/2/19)

5AM PST
7AM CST
8AM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: This circle is  open to all topics
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

MID-SENIOR LEVEL

1st Thursday of every month (starts 1/3/19)

5PM PST
7PM CST
8PM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: Members in the middle or senior level of their career, we’ll cover topics relevant to your stage.
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

VIRTUAL PEER CIRCLES

WEEK TWO 

JR/ENTRY LEVEL

Second Tuesday of every month – starts 1/8/19

2PM PST
4PM CST
5PM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: Members at the start of your career, we’ll cover topics relevant to your stage.
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

OPEN

Second Wednesday of every month – starts 1/9/19

8AM PST
10AM CST
11AM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: This circle is  open to all topics
RSVPAdd to Google Cal


IN TRANSITION

Second Thursday of every month – starts 1/10/19

10AM PST
NOON CST
1PM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: This circle is open to those in transition
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

VIRTUAL PEER CIRCLES

WEEK THREE

SALARY NEGOTIATION
Third Tuesday of every month – starts 12/18/18

6AM PST
8AM CST
9AM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: Members looking for guidance on salary and promotion negotiation
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

OPEN (2 HOUR)

Third Wednesday of every month – starts 12/19/18

2PM PST
4PM CST (join at 5PM if desired)
5PM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: This circle is  open to all topics
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

DIRECTOR/C-SUITE

Third Thursday of every month – starts 1/17/19

6AM PST
8AM CST
9AM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: Open to director/executive level members
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

VIRTUAL PEER CIRCLES

WEEK FOUR 

ONE WOMAN SHOW
Fourth Thursday of every month – starts 12/27/18

NOON PST
2PM CST
3PM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: Members who own their own agency, have founded a company or are a one-woman show
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

OPEN

Fourth Wednesday of every month – starts 1/23/19

5PM PST
7PM CST
8PM EST

Where: #peer-circles channel in Slack
Who: This circle is  open to all topics
RSVP: Add to Google Cal

 Join us on any of these Virtual Peer Circles, here’s how:

1. Join as a member

2. Already a member? Sign into Slack, join the #peer-circle channel at the time of your desired Peer Circle and you’ll see our call start. Jump right on!

3. Can’t access Slack? Email info@womenin.digital for access.

Join your own Private Peer Circle, here’s how:

Fill out this form and your local Peer Circle Chair will be in touch to match you. Are you remote or wanting a private virtual Peer Circle?  Select Cloud City on the Peer Circle Form.

If you don’t hear back from your Peer Circle Chair within 5-7 business days please email info@womenin.digital.

What is a Peer Circle? 

Peer Circles are made up of 5-10 additional members. You commit to meeting once a month for two hours and promise complete confidentiality. Together you exchange Asks & Gives through our structured Peer Circle process.

WARNING: Your Peer Circle has the power to change your life and career. 

Featured in:

© Copyright 2018 Women in Digital USA. All rights reserved.